I’m healthy!

Excellent news — I don’t have diabetes (that’s what the biggest worry was since it runs in our family). I’m very glad that I went and got the tests done – and it’s also just generally nice to know the procedure now for going to a doctor here, and having a go-to person in case I get sick again. It’s also obviously really wonderful to hear that I’m healthy. So that was great.

Since I was at the hospital for a day and a half, I also read 3/4 of “On Beauty” by Zadie Smith. Even though I haven’t quite finished it – I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Love,
Paige

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m healthy!

  1. Anonymous says:

    I LOVE On Beauty!!! Actually, the younger brother kind of reminded me– in a sweet and endearing way– of Patch. Though you don’t really remind me of Zora 🙂Dybs

Leave a Reply

