Trip Planned (and booked!) to Chiang Mai!

Take that New Year’s Resolution #1!

I’m going to Chiang Mai the first weekend in February with Rachel – yesss!!! The train tickets have even been purchased. Boo-yah.

Here’s how I picture us on the train:

It’s nice, no?

Also pending plans for a trip to Bali at the end of March where I have my accomodations already paid for (I know… ridiculous) — and have been invited for a weekend trip to Hong Kong… which I know I probably won’t actually be able to go on, but entertaining the idea has been fun.

Love to you all, and now that I’m back on schedule I will also be back posting.

mwah,
Paige

Photo from port2port.

This entry was posted in being really good at planning, thai things. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trip Planned (and booked!) to Chiang Mai!

  1. Rachel says:

    That even looks like us!

Leave a Reply

